Testimonials & Reviews

Medicus Cannabus

James O Hill II, DO

Osteopathic Medicine & Medical Marijuana Specialist located in Port St. Lucie, FL & Lake City, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. James O Hill II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Hill II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Hill is awesome, since I've been to my visit with doctor hill I've been feeling way better then I was when I was taking anxiety medication, I've also been sleeping at night which was one of my major problems I was having. The girls at the front desk are very helpful and awesome, im usually very uncomfortable in new places but they made me feel welcomed. I definitely recommend dr.hill.
Heather P.
Submitted 05/01/21
Made me very welcome, and was able to make an appointment with ease. The staff are helpful with any questions I had. The doctor is extremely knowledge and professional and proficient. The regime he prescribed was exactly what I needed to help with my endometriosis and other pain and anxiety. Thank you Dr. Hill! I have already recommended you to others and will continue to do so!
Ellen R.
Submitted 04/27/21
I recently sought help for back pain from scoliosis, migraines and anxiety at Medicus cannabus with Dr, James Hill II, DO. Dr. Hill and his staff were very professional and caring, and so I felt very relaxed talking to them and explaining my problems and pain. Dr. Hill addressed each particular problem I had mentioned and his professional opinions about medications and various routes of administration thatI might use to resolve the pain. He answered all my questions in detail so I did not leave wondering about anything. Now I am encouraged and relieved about the future and how I may cope with the chronic pain in my life. I would encourage everyone who is looking for a caring, professional doctor to talk to Dr. James Hill II, Do at Medicus Cannabus.
KERRY F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Hill and his staff are wonderful and knowledgeable. I felt more like family and less like just another patient. The environment is very relaxed and welcoming.
David M.
Submitted 03/08/21
I was Amazed, to say the least. Dr Hill Painstakingly took time to walk me through and share his Knowledge with me. Uncommon experience for patients. He actually gave me hope for what I had come to think, was a helpless situation. His and his office staff are second to none. Thanks Dr. Hill
Mark K.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been in and out of hospitals to many to count not even the Mayo clinic had a clue 15 year's of on off serve pain Dr. Hill came up with a idea that is working well.Dr Hill his wife and all the staff you are truly the best
Douglas E.
Submitted 08/26/20
I went today for my recert and it was my first time seeing Dr Hill. Daisy at the front desk was super helpful and extremely pleasant. The Dr was easy to talk with, very knowledgeable and efficient. I am very pleased to have found him..TY Doc & Go Gators!
Adam P.
Submitted 04/05/20
I was very impressed with Dr Hill. He was very positive and informed. Office staff were very helpful. My entire experience was positive start to finish. I'll gladly refer other patients.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/20/19
OMG I am so happy to have found Dr. Hill again! I first met him in the St Lucie Hospital ER where I went to seek help for excruciating pain in my wrist. I was unable to move my hand. I remember him because he was sooo patient with me while i made my decision to get a shot in my wrist which i knew would be extremely painful but would help me! I was with sitting with my husband and Dr. Hill bent down on his knee to talk to us. I even remember what he wore, black scrubs with the American flag on his sleeve. We spoke of his service in the military and thanked him. He left me alone to decide on treatment which I accepted. What a Kind Gifted Patriotic man he is! I was so thankful that I got him in the ER and always wondered where he went! I screamed with pain from the shot and not once did he say anything unkind to me. He was just happy to help me. Thank you Dr. Hill! I hope you remember my visit with you as I will never forget YOU!
James S.
Submitted 08/18/19
What a refreshing experience. Dr. Hill made me feel right at home. Answered all my questions. And showed me products available. He never acted like he was in a hurry. This is a solid professional medical practice that will be there for years. Thanks D.Hill see you next visit.
Jack C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.